12500 NW Military Highway, San Antonio, TX 78231        (210) 302-6807        info@hmmsa.org
Directors and Staff

Museum Staff

Francesca Garrett
Executive Director
(210) 302-6965

Christina Forsythe
Education Director
(210) 302-6812

Juana Rubalcava
Education Associate
(210) 302-6807

Holocaust Memorial Museum Commission Members

Lala Gossen, Chairman   Mindi Alterman
Rabbi Leonardo Bitran   Phyllis Braverman
Steven Butler   Maxine Cohen
Bonnie Ellison   Laura Ehrenberg-Chesler
Brian Feld   Zee Fisher
Francine Garza-Vale   Marge Gregerman
Raquel Holzman   Pat Kalmans
Mitch Katona   Gerd Miller
Mary Muenster   Melbourne O’Banion
Seymour Palans   Jeanette Pierce
Varda Ratner   Stanley Rosenberg
Rabbi Ayreh Scheinberg   David Schulz
Rabbi Samuel Stahl   Max Stool
Bettle Vexler   Don Walker
Dr. Ed Westermann   Ruth Wurzburg

Mon-Fri    9am - Noon
Sun          1pm - 3pm

Afternoon tours can be arranged
by appointment.

Holiday hours may apply

The Holocaust Memorial is located on the upper level of the Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Jewish Campus of the San Antonio Jewish Cammunity.
Web Site Design by The 630 Group